BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
sasprofile
Quartz | Level 8

Hi Friends -

Need your suggestion on Certification for SAS Platform Administration for SAS 9

am planning to take a SAS Platform Administration certification soon by this Sep month ending

I have only 1 week to 10 days of time to take and Crack this certification at any cost

I have just only 3 1/2 years of experience in SAS Administration and not having much experience in this.

I saw some  websites in google where they are offering SAS Platform Administration  Certification Questions pool by charging some fee.

How genuine are these websites to buy the Questions pool to crack this exam, similar to these below links I saw lot of links in google who are offering Questions on Certification.

(Editor's note: Links to unauthorized content have been removed.)

Can any one suggest, whether by preparing these pool of questions will be helpful to crack the exam (or) does any one of you guys know any other  genuine good websites where i can get pool of questions (or) any other best suggestions you guys suggest in this short time to prepare and crack this exam.

I would really appreciate for your valuable inputs and suggestions

Thank you all in Advance 

19 REPLIES 19
JuanS_OCS
Amethyst | Level 16

Hello @sasprofile,

besides myself not being a fan of those test exams ( learning answers as a "parrot" won't help at time of showing up your professionalism... but also and most importantly, several, they can be misleading, normally outdated... hence you trick yourself), they actually won't cover everything.

Instead of that, I would say that most probably your experience, if complete, 3 years and 1/2 should be more than enough to crack the exam, trust yourself.

It is also a good idea to review the topics of the learning courses, check the Course Ourlines:

https://support.sas.com/edu/schedules.html?ctry=us&crs=SPAFT#s1=3

https://support.sas.com/edu/schedules.html?ctry=us&crs=SPAM#s1=3