To All:
When a Web Report Studio prompt is run, it is automatically filled with the first options we chose. Therefore I have to hit the reset to default button everytime I want to run a new report. Is there a way to have this refresh on its own and not have to hit the reset to default each time I want to run a new report?
For example: I have attached a view of the SAS Web Report to this note. If I ran a report to see how many sandals the store has in stock, when I get my report I would then log out. However the nex day when I log back into the system the value "sandals" is still in the selected value window. How can I make sure once I log out and back onto the system that the selected value window is empty?
Please see attached example
Thanks
Reggie