BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
🔒 This topic is solved and locked. Need further help from the community? Please sign in and ask a new question.
badal
Fluorite | Level 6

Hi

I am new in SAS Visual Analytics (7.1) , i created a report with a crosstab object but when there are no data for that row, the row is missing from the cross tab.  Is there a way to show the row in the crosstab when the value is missing or the data is zero?

Thanks for your help.

Badal

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
BeverlyBrown
Community Manager

Hi @badal, thank you for being a part of our communities. This is not currently an option, but that could change if enough other users want it. Would you take a moment and request this feature via the SASware Ballot? https://communities.sas.com/t5/SASware-Ballot-Ideas/idb-p/sas_ideas

Register now for SAS Innovate! Join your SAS user peers in Las Vegas on April 16-19 2024.

View solution in original post

3 REPLIES 3
BeverlyBrown
Community Manager

Hi @badal, thank you for being a part of our communities. This is not currently an option, but that could change if enough other users want it. Would you take a moment and request this feature via the SASware Ballot? https://communities.sas.com/t5/SASware-Ballot-Ideas/idb-p/sas_ideas

Register now for SAS Innovate! Join your SAS user peers in Las Vegas on April 16-19 2024.

badal
Fluorite | Level 6

Thanks Beverly,

Thanks for your suggestion.

Currently i solved that problem by inserting empty rows for all intersaction of data but that is not a good solution. However, i put a request to SASware Ballot. Lets see what they do.

Thanks

Badal 

Frank_Boekamp
Quartz | Level 8

Hoi Kadal,

I just gave your idea a kudo

Cheers, Frank

sas-innovate-2024.png

Don't miss out on SAS Innovate - Register now for the FREE Livestream!