BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
BernardTanSg
Fluorite | Level 6

Hi

I am a student learner and i just started to Viya.

I tried to create a job in viya with some codes from the help.

SAS code

==========

*  Declare input parameter;

%global MYNAME;

* Write the custom HTML to _webout;

data _null_;
file _webout;
put '<!DOCTYPE html>';
put '<html lang="en">';
put '<head><title>Hello World!</title></head>';
put '<body role="main">';
put "<h1>Hello %sysfunc(htmlencode(&MYNAME))!</h1>";
put '</body>';
put '</html>';
run;

HTML form

==========

<!DOCTYPE html>
<html lang="en">

<head>
<title>Hello World 11</title>
<link rel="stylesheet" href="/SASJobExecution/theme">
</head>

<body role="main" class="jobexec_body">

<form class="jobexec_form" action="/SASJobExecution/" target="_tab">
<input type="hidden" name="_program" value="$PROGRAM$"/>
<input type="hidden" name="_action" value="wait,execute"/>
<input type="hidden" name="_output_type" value="html"/>
1<div class="jobexec_sample_header">SAS<sup>®</sup> Job Execution</div>

2<h1 class="jobexec_sample_name">Hello World 11</h1>

<p>
This sample uses a DATA Step with simple PUT statements to create the output.
</p>

<hr/>

<br/>

3<label for="myname">Specify a name for the greeting:</label>
<input type="text" name="myname" id="myname" value="World" required
class="jobexec_sample_input_text"/>

<br/>
<br/>

<hr/>

4<input type="submit" value="Run code" class="jobexec_sample_input_submit"/>
<input type="checkbox" name="_debug" id="_debug" value="log"
class="jobexec_sample_input_checkbox"/>
<label for="_debug">Show SAS Log</label>

</form>

</body>
</html>

I can preview the form when i run the code. However, when i clicked on the "run code" button, the output gave the following error 

"

Job Error

Program error.
The %INCLUDE statement will not be executed due to a LOCKDOWN violation.

"