BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
🔒 This topic is solved and locked. Need further help from the community? Please sign in and ask a new question.
Anurag12
Fluorite | Level 6

Hello all..!

I am Anurag I have compeleted the Big Data Professional Exam so I would like a help from you'll that how can I do projects to enchance my skills as it will be beneficial for me as a fresher in this Data Science domain. Furthermore,I will be giving SAS Certified Data Scientist Exam soon as my lectures start within this year.

So,for the time being since i feel like that I have basic knowledge of Data Analysis with SAS as a tool so I'm looking forward to solve some real world problems,working in Projects and become better which will help me a lot on my C.V(Resume) and as a newbie to this domain.

So kindly tell me about Projects or entertain me in some of your Data Science Projects..looking forward for your help..😇

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
cernve
Calcite | Level 5

Dear Anurag,

Congrats on your exams. You may want to have a look at the links below:

for better practise, you may leverage the practise by using the SAS tools you are comfortable with.

Good Luck.

View solution in original post

3 REPLIES 3
cernve
Calcite | Level 5

Dear Anurag,

Congrats on your exams. You may want to have a look at the links below:

for better practise, you may leverage the practise by using the SAS tools you are comfortable with.

Good Luck.

Cynthia_sas
SAS Super FREQ

Hi:
Congratulations on passing the Big Data Professional exams. If you took the Data Curation exam, then you only had to take 1 exam. If you were doing the Big Data Professional certification, then that credential required 2 exams. In either case, the big data portion of the Data Scientist credential is only part of the requirement for the Data Scientist credential from SAS.