I'm working on a project where I need to take screen-shots of some task options in SAS Studio. Between images I need to reset the settings so that it looks like a fresh session. E.g. The HISTOGRAM task continues to populate the DATA option even if I close my browser. Because this affects the messages generated in the Code and it can't be deleted I can't get the images I need.
I've looked in preferences and set it to open a new process flow when logging in and I've closed all browser windows and started a new SAS Studio sesssion, but to no avail.