BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
kplbug
Calcite | Level 5

Hello!

I am very new to SAS and therefore might not include all the information needed for this question to be answered successfully but I'll try. I but need to use it for work though and need to figure out how to include multiple values to an input (I think). To sum up my code, we have 30 subjects and on each subject at week 2, for example, we had two evaluators rate them for body condition on a scale of 1-5. I'd like to include both values from each assessor to each subject, but am unsure how to do that. Here is my code with the value of one assessor which works fine:

/*ANOVA Code*/

Data BodyCondition;

infile datalines dlm='09'x;

input	PatientID	Treatment$	Week	Age	Sex$	BodyCondition;

datalines; 
1	TreatmentA	0	14	F	4.5
1	TreatmentA	2	14	F	4.5
1	TreatmentA	4	14	F	4
1	TreatmentA	10	14	F	4
1	TreatmentA	16	14	F	4
2	TreatmentB	0	3	F	5
2	TreatmentB	2	3	F	5
2	TreatmentB	4	3	F	5
2	TreatmentB	10	3	F	5
2	TreatmentB	16	3	F	5

;

RUN;

Proc freq data=BodyCondition;

table age sex treatment;

Run;

Proc Print data=BodyCondition;

Run;

Proc glimmix data=BodyCondition;

Weekx = Week;

class PatientID Treatment Week Sex;

model BodyCondition = Treatment|Week  Week|Sex age/ ddfm=kr;

random Week / subject=PatientID type=cs residual;

lsmeans Treatment|Week / pdiff adjust=tukey lines;

lsmeans Week|Sex / pdiff adjust=tukey lines;

output out=second predicted=pred residual=resid

residual(noblup)=mresid student=studentresid student(noblup)=smresid;

Run;
Proc sgplot data=second;

vbox smresid / group=Treatment datalabel;

Run;
Proc sgplot data=second;

vbox smresid / group=Week datalabel;

Run;
Proc sgscatter data=second;

plot studentresid*(pred Week Treatment);

Run;
Proc univariate data=second normal plot;

var studentresid;
Run;

So in the code above I have one value for "BodyCondition", but I would like each patient to have 2 values for this. From what I've seen other people do I tried doing this:

/*ANOVA Code*/