BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
deleted_user
Not applicable
i want to run a simple example in SAS which is implementing churn management .is there alreay prepared Data Model implementing Churn management in telecom.
3 REPLIES 3
deleted_user
Not applicable
Hi cynthia,

Thanks for replying.
Actually i am very new to Churn Management.Got a lot of information reading the links send by u.
i want a dummy data model so that i can use SAS Enterprise Miner tool to implement that data model and show my clients that i can implement the same into there system and over come there churn problem.
So could u plz provide me with a Data Model Implementing Churn Management.
Cynthia_sas
SAS Super FREQ
Hi:
I believe the data model is built into the SAS Customer Retention solution. The solution that SAS provides is called: SAS® Customer Retention for Telecommunications, as described at one of the SAS sites above. In addition, you can find many of the success stories here:
http://www.sas.com/success/indexByTopic.html#0800.0803.0000
http://www.sas.com/industry/telco/tis.html

The SAS® Customer Retention for Telecommunications solution
"uses SAS’ award-winning data warehousing and analytics to offer:
• Accurate reporting on who is leaving your company.
• Insights into the major factors influencing the decision to leave.
• Industry-leading accuracy for predicting who is likely to churn
in the near future.
• Flexible and scalable technology that can keep up with your
company’s growth.
• Pre-built analytical data and process models that speed up implementation and ROI.
• Seamless integration with other SAS Telecommunications Intelligence Solutions.