I checked out 3 tables in DI ( JJ-1,JJ-1 and JJ-3) and deleted them in the checkouts only. when I go to the folder , I can see those tables and they are in checked out states . I tried to checkout again(check out option is grayed out because I deleted them).How can I delete them from the folder or from the server(I have admin access too). I can't see any delete option now.
What version are you using? As I recall it in some on the 9.4 releases you get a prompt when deleting an object in your project repository, and then it immediately gets deleted from the central repository. Earlier you needed to check in your whole repository to have the delete action take effect.