BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
HDavid
Calcite | Level 5

Hello everyone,
I need your help because I am new to using SAS.
I would like to clustering on time series but after several researches I am no more advanced. That's what my data file looks like.
I have about thirty participants who have done 2 tasks
The duration of the task was 10 minutes maximum
Data was collected every 10 seconds.
The value collected is between 1 and -1
In my data sample, I have missing values and each participant has the possibility of finishing the task before the 10 min so each task does not necessarily have the same duration.

Id                          task                       varperform1                      varperform2                      time

01                         01                         0.10                                    0.5                                       0

01                         01                         0.22                                    0.4                                       1

…                           …                           …                                         …                                         …

…                           …                           …                                         …                                         …

01                         01                         0.22                                    0.4                                       3402

01                         02                         -0.12                                   0.4                                       2

01                         02                         -0.30                                   0.10                                    4

…                           …                           …                                         …                                         …

01                         02                         0.42                                    0.1                                       4000