BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
MelissaPerez
SAS Employee

You won't want to miss today's livestream content from SAS Global Forum.

Great content from your desk!

View all content from the SAS Global Forum LiveStream Website SAS Global Forum Livestream

Technology Connection

  • Livestreaming begins at 11:45 a.m. EST (8:45 a.m. PST)

Tech Talks

Afternoon Session

3:30 p.m. EST (12:30 p.m. PST)

Topics:

SAS Web Editor
Mike Monaco, Director, Web SAS Technologies
R&D

SAS Visual Analytics Explorer
Falko Schulz, Principal
Software Developer, SAS BI Visualization R&D

SAS Mobile
BI

Himesh Patel, Senior Director, SAS Data Visualization
R&D

SAS program language advancements
Rick Langston, Senior
Manager, SAS Platform R&D

DataFlux and Data
Integration

Nancy Rausch, Senior Manager, SAS Data Management R&D

sas-innovate-2024.png

Available on demand!

Missed SAS Innovate Las Vegas? Watch all the action for free! View the keynotes, general sessions and 22 breakouts on demand.

 

Register now!

What is Bayesian Analysis?

Learn the difference between classical and Bayesian statistical approaches and see a few PROC examples to perform Bayesian analysis in this video.

Find more tutorials on the SAS Users YouTube channel.

Click image to register for webinarClick image to register for webinar

Classroom Training Available!

Select SAS Training centers are offering in-person courses. View upcoming courses for:

View all other training opportunities.

Discussion stats
  • 0 replies
  • 647 views
  • 0 likes
  • 1 in conversation