BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed

Nobel Prize Winners and SAS Causal Econometrics Software

Started ‎01-14-2022 by
Modified ‎01-14-2022 by
Views 182
Authors: Xilong Chen and Udo Sglavo (SAS)
The 2021 Nobel Prize for Economics was awarded to David Card, Joshua Angrist, and Guido Imbens. In this post, Udo Sglavo and Xilong Chen discuss their achievements. Following cutting-edge research and embedding it into our SAS software to benefit our users is always at the top of our priorities list. Read how the Nobel Prize winner’s research is reflected in our causal econometrics and statistical modeling software.
Version history
Last update:
‎01-14-2022 03:37 PM
Updated by:
Article Labels
Article Tags