BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
deleted_user
Not applicable
Hi !
Iam looking for a job in clinical trials , can anybody post me interview question and answers asked in the interview.....

thanks
8 REPLIES 8
Cynthia_sas
SAS Super FREQ
Hi:
This previous forum posting contained a reference that might be useful:
http://support.sas.com/forums/thread.jspa?messageID=6956ᬬ

cynthia
SA
Calcite | Level 5 SA
Calcite | Level 5
hii cynthia..r u working on sas...u r frm??
Cynthia_sas
SAS Super FREQ
Hi:
Yes, I work on SAS programs every day. I have been programming in SAS for a long, long, long (almost 10 years for every 'long') time, in a variety of industries. Currently, I am an instructor and course developer for SAS.

cynthia
deleted_user
Not applicable
hii..cynthia....currently...i am takin Base SAS certification course.....can u please guide me..how to prepare for interviews n for certification exam...........
deleted_user
Not applicable
hii...cynthia,
if u hav any material..for preparation...can you please forward it to my given mail id......ss.sn17@gmail.com
Cynthia_sas
SAS Super FREQ
Hi:
Exam preparation options are outlined on the certification site:
http://support.sas.com/certify/prep/index.html

As for interview questions, I can only point you to previous forum postings and the various user-group papers on selecting programmers for a job working with SAS.

Since I was a former Literature major, I am very fond of T. H. White's book about Merlin and King Arthur in which Merlin teaches Arthur over and over again that:
"education is experience and the essence of education is self-reliance." Reading about interview questions and being academically prepared for interview questions is different from having experience with the things that are being asked about.