BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
🔒 This topic is solved and locked. Need further help from the community? Please sign in and ask a new question.
EricWoo
Calcite | Level 5

Hello,

I am new to SAS text miner. I had built a categorization model (8 category values for target variable) in Text Rule Builder node with training data and now I am trying to score new data. I export the scoring data and tried to understand each variable that was given by the model. Here is my scoring output data.

DocumentPredicted: Target=TVPredicted: Target=FoodPredicted: Target=BiologyPredicted: Target=PoliticsPredicted: Target=SportPredicted: Target=ComputerPredicted: Target=GamePredicted: Target=FinanceWhy Into: L2Into: TargetProbability of Classification
Text data here 1…1.02E-051.20E-053.68E-040.0043492911.06E-050.0258365990.9694115051.41E-0632Biology0.969411505
Text data here 2…0.001600213.44E-040.0530804830.0197032815.09E-040.6978574850.2256300230.0012754853Politics0.697857485
Text data here 3…0.0354780960.0346643860.0239565280.078930370.0663932640.1743618620.3329433650.253272129175Game0.332943365
Text data here 4…5.98E-067.80E-060.0119259568.08E-052.14E-053.44E-040.9876137722.86E-0731Biology0.987613772
Text data here 5…0.01032230.0105057840.0156827630.0465672580.0327316220.1296441720.1015783120.652967789.Finance0.652967789
Text data here 6…0.0122799320.0192258790.005988670.1041949860.0337998010.0655568810.6215948480.137359003149Game0.621594848