3 weeks ago - last edited 3 weeks ago
I new this is basic question ,But I am infant to SAS .
Could any one help me in knowing how can I signout by saving all the content in unversity edition.
Because when I click on signout even though on saving all the programes.
I am still getting pop up info as "I will lose all the Contetn which is unsaved"
Can any one guide me to move further.
3 weeks ago
Surprised that no one has answered your question. It's just a reminder for you to save your files. If you've already saved them, the warning can just be ignored.
Art, CEO, AnalystFinder.com