Community of SAS users from retail and consumer packaged goods

Reply
This is an open group. Sign in and click the "Join Group" button to become a group member and start posting.
Highlighted
SAS Employee
Posts: 92
Transforming the Omni-Channel Assortment Management Process Webinar - Register Now

The challenge of managing millions of size and location requirements is overwhelming, and the results are not readily scalable with our given staff. While technology and vast amounts of data help create more localized assortments based on consumer preferences, product attributes and location performance, it’s nearly impossible to narrow the assortment management process to the size level with great accuracy.  

 

Join Us for:

Transforming the Omni-Channel Assortment Management Process Webinar

Wednesday August 24th

12pm – 1pm EDT / 11am – 12pm CDT / 9am – 10am PDT

Register here

 

J Crew executives, Jason Nusca, Vice President Merchandise Information Office, and Pamella Lee, Vice President Allocation will join SAS Retail Solutions and Analytics Advisors, Donna McGuckin and Jason Gautereaux to discuss how retail and wholesale organizations are transforming and enabling their teams to:

  • Maximize omni-channel inventory to meet consumer size demand
  • Make millions of item/location decisions accurately by size
  • Transform business to meet winning omni-channel strategies profitably
  • Identify the business value and build confidence enterprise wide