Help using Base SAS procedures

SAS Global Forum LiveStream

Reply
SAS Employee
Posts: 24

SAS Global Forum LiveStream

You won't want to miss today's livestream content from SAS Global Forum.

Great content from your desk!

View all content from the SAS Global Forum LiveStream Website SAS Global Forum Livestream

Technology Connection

  • Livestreaming begins at 11:45 a.m. EST (8:45 a.m. PST)

Tech Talks

Afternoon Session

3:30 p.m. EST (12:30 p.m. PST)

Topics:

SAS Web Editor
Mike Monaco, Director, Web SAS Technologies
R&D

SAS Visual Analytics Explorer
Falko Schulz, Principal
Software Developer, SAS BI Visualization R&D

SAS Mobile
BI

Himesh Patel, Senior Director, SAS Data Visualization
R&D

SAS program language advancements
Rick Langston, Senior
Manager, SAS Platform R&D

DataFlux and Data
Integration

Nancy Rausch, Senior Manager, SAS Data Management R&D

Ask a Question
Discussion stats
  • 0 replies
  • 142 views
  • 0 likes
  • 1 in conversation