BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
🔒 This topic is solved and locked. Need further help from the community? Please sign in and ask a new question.
Amber1331
Calcite | Level 5

Hello Everyone,

I am working on creating a powerpoint where my background is an image previously assigned with a template. The problem that I am encountering is when I add one of my graphics to the powerpoint. Currently the background is white. I have tried to change it to opaque but with no luck. I'm assuming it has something to do with the fact that the graph is being output to the powerpoint as an image. Is there anyway to assign a background image to the graph before it is output to the powerpoint? I have tried using iback= in my proc sgrender statement with no luck. Does anyone have any ideas?

proc template; 
define statgraph growth;
begingraph;
layout overlay /xaxisopts=(label=' ' display=(tickvalues))
				yaxisopts=(label=' ' display=(tickvalues))
				borderattrs=(color=white)
				walldisplay=none;
barchart x=grade_level y=ptarget /fillattrs=(color=CX4472C4) outlineattrs=(color=CX4472C4) barlabel=true barlabelattrs=(size=10pt)
		legendlabel='District Percent of Target' name='percent' barwidth=.38;
seriesplot x=grade_level y=one_year / lineattrs=(color=red pattern=4)
		legendlabel='Annual Target 100%' name='annual';
seriesplot x=grade_level y=low_mid / lineattrs=(color=tan pattern=2)
		legendlabel='National Low Mid Year' name='low';
seriesplot x=grade_level y=high_mid /lineattrs=(color=tan pattern=2)
		legendlabel='National High Mid Year' name='high';
discretelegend 'percent' 'annual' 'low' 'high'/ border=false location=outside valign=bottom displayclipped=true valueattrs=(size=10pt);
endlayout;
endgraph;
end;
run;

goptions reset=all iback="E:\Custom Reporting\2015 MOY Reporting\Appendix\Images for Appendix\growthbackground.jpg";
ods graphics /border=off imagefmt=png;
ods layout gridded rows=2 columns=2;
ods region row=1 column=1 height=4.5in width=7in;