BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
🔒 This topic is solved and locked. Need further help from the community? Please sign in and ask a new question.
Jack2012
Obsidian | Level 7

Dear All,

I would like to plot the Drug PK concentration versus QTcF(a index of ECG) for each Subject over time. PK concentration will use the Y2 axis as the scale mark while QTcF use Y axis as the scale, the x axis will be used at the same time by PK and QTcF for each subject (see below graph), however I searched the Guidelines and found no way to do so. I guess the only option can reach this target is to use the GTL, but I am not experienced on this. I am wondering we need to use the Layout datapanel with Layout Overlay together in GTL?

Hope you can  help me.

Regards,

Frank

qtchangeandconc.png

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
DanH_sas
SAS Super FREQ

Here is a very simple example that you give you the ability to produce your plot. Let me know if you have any questions about it.

Thanks!

Dan

proc template;

define statgraph y2panel;

begingraph;

layout datapanel classvars=(sex) / columns=2 headerlabeldisplay=value;

layout prototype;

seriesplot x=name y=height / lineattrs=graphdata1 display=(markers);

seriesplot x=name y=weight / yaxis=y2 lineattrs=graphdata2 display=(markers);

endlayout;

endlayout;

endgraph;

end;

run;

proc sgrender data=sashelp.class template=y2panel; run;

View solution in original post

10 REPLIES 10
DanH_sas
SAS Super FREQ

Here is a very simple example that you give you the ability to produce your plot. Let me know if you have any questions about it.

Thanks!

Dan

proc template;

begingraph;

layout prototype;

seriesplot x=name y=height / lineattrs=graphdata1 display=(markers);

seriesplot x=name y=weight / yaxis=y2 lineattrs=graphdata2 display=(markers);

endlayout;

endlayout;

endgraph;

end;

run;

Linlin
Lapis Lazuli | Level 10

Hi Dan,

Below is waht I got by your code. why the graph on the left labeled as 'M'? isn't for all students? Thanks!