BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
ACarroll
Calcite | Level 5

Hi,

Hopefully someone is able to help me.

Currently we provide stats online regarding median house prices. We use Enterprise Guide to extract and maipulate the data into a summary table before its copied and pasted into excel. Then charts are manually created/updated and saved as jpegs so they can be put online. We'd like to automate this process and the web content team is keen to purchase a FusionChart license.

I know I can export then save the sumamry table as a xml file, however we'd like to automate the whole process so that the data is sent to a location every month and the web content guys can update the website. Can I export to xml as a step in the project? The only listed options are for srx, html and pdf.

I'm still a noob with SAS so dont know any coding but if someone is able to help that would be most appreciated.

Let me know if any more details are required.

Cheers,

Adrian

2 REPLIES 2
Cynthia_sas
SAS Super FREQ

Hi,