BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
🔒 This topic is solved and locked. Need further help from the community? Please sign in and ask a new question.
yanlu
Fluorite | Level 6

Hi,

I have a question about how can change the results computed inside the score : imagine I am an doctor and I want to identify the person who are sick. In the score node, I identify my target is 10% but I only identify 5% of sick people as prediction output. What I would like to do is identify more people healthy as sick and increase this percentage of sick who are really diasgnosed. I don't know how I should proceed to do so in sas.

ty for considering my question .

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Reeza
Super User

@yanlu wrote:

Is there a way for sas to understand the rapport of two column

I don't know what that means. 

A time variable such as this should be in a long format, not wide format. Then make sure it's set as a time variable. 

Time Value

Jan2015 100

Jan2016 200

Or some other structure may work, it really depends on your problem. 

FYI - SAS isn't a him and neither are many of the contributers on here, including myself. If a pronoun isn't required I would suggest not using one. 

View solution in original post

10 REPLIES 10
Reeza
Super User

You change your scores by chaingimg your models. Determine which model you're using and figure out how to tweak that. 

Once you determine your model, if you need further assistance in how to make changes please post back. 

yanlu
Fluorite | Level 6

First of all , ty for your answer

I am not really familliar with sas but I can do the basic 

The model is one option in sas . It's in the model package ? 

ty for your help

Reeza
Super User

But what kind of model? NN, Decision Tree, Linear Regression Model, Logistic regression model, some form of Ensemble Model?