BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
🔒 This topic is solved and locked. Need further help from the community? Please sign in and ask a new question.
TMiles
Quartz | Level 8

I have created 2 models, 1 to predict Response, and 1 to predict Demand - I want my final score to be the cross of the 2 (predicted resp * predicted demand)   I have done this in SAS Code, however, in my new position, I have been asked to use Enterprise Miner -and I have zero experience.  I have managed to follow a few of the tutorials, and use my past experience to get to the point I want with the Models, just don't know how to implement.

Thanks for any guideance

Tammy

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
JasonXin
SAS Employee