I'm working with DI Studio 4.21 and I've noticed that old code sometimes isn't removed from a job. Code from deleted 'user written'-transformations are sometimes still exceuted even though the node has been deleted, job has been saved and DI studio has been restarted.
Is there any way around this problem? I don't want to delete the entire job and start over.
This has happened on several occasions and is really annoying.
Do you have an example job where this is occurring? If so, feel free to attach a package file to a post to send it along. Please include all dependencies (tables/transformations) when you do. If we can reproduce the behavior, we can try to determine the cause.