Welcome to QUEST - Queensland Users Exploring SAS Technology

Reply
Trusted Advisor
Posts: 1,272

Welcome to QUEST - Queensland Users Exploring SAS Technology

QUEST (Queensland Users Exploring SAS Technology) meet 4 times each year at a venue in central Brisbane. These meetings are usually at 5.00pm for a 5.15pm start and presentations conclude by 7pm. A social mixer follows the meeting in which all attendees are encouraged to network with other SAS® users and SAS staff. QUESTors are encouraged to attend these quarterly meetings that include presentations from both users and SAS Institute staff. QUEST provides an excellent opportunity for a wide variety of users to exchange views & experience on SAS Software.

Committee

QUEST is run by a committee of SAS users across various industries. The committee members are:

_diamond_table.gif' Michelle Homes (chair)
  Metacoda
  michelle.homes@metacoda.com
Leonard Scuderi
  Kalebo
  lscuderi@kalebo.com.au
Burton Wu
  Bank of Queensland
  burton.wu@boq.com.au
Meng Zhang
  Bank of Queensland
  meng.zhang@boq.com.au
Alice Conomos
  SAS Australia
  alice.conomos@sas.com
Amanda Maker
  SAS Australia
  amanda.maker@sas.com

If you are interested in being part of the QUEST committee, please let us know at quest@oz.sas.com

2014 Meetings

The upcoming meetings for 2014 are:

Q2 - Thursday, 29th May 2014View AgendaRegister Now
Q3 - Thursday, 4th September 2014
Q4 - Thursday 4th December 2014

Meeting Venue

Treasury Hotel (The Map Room)

130 William St, Brisbane

Details on the location & parking can be found here


Contact Us

You can contact us/find information and network with QUEST users by:

Emailquest@oz.sas.com
Official QUEST page (for registration)http://www.sas.com/offices/asiapacific/sp/usergroups/quest/
Past QUEST presentations & photoshttp://www.sascommunity.org/wiki/Brisbane_SAS_User_Group
Ask a Question
Discussion stats
  • 0 replies
  • 304 views
  • 0 likes
  • 1 in conversation