BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
🔒 This topic is solved and locked. Need further help from the community? Please sign in and ask a new question.
aydot24
Calcite | Level 5

Hi everyone, I'm new to SAS. I'm just wondering if anyone could share his/her templated codes please. I noticed that there are lot of these codes to remember. Many thanks

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Jeff_DOC
Pyrite | Level 9

It's nice you provided the links to this aydot24. There is good information there that a lot of people (including me) can use.

However, I would say your response seemed a bit rude and intolerant and that's too bad. Did you miss the part about "I'm new to SAS"? What is more helpful is to welcome new users with helpful courteous guidance.

Jeff

View solution in original post

9 REPLIES 9
RW9
Diamond | Level 26 RW9
Diamond | Level 26

Really, we are going to hand over proprietary scripting which we get paid to write?  Perhaps you want: SAS Tutorials | SAS Training

I believe PHUSE has some template code that you could look at: http://www.phuse.eu/download.aspx?type=cms&docID=3975

As for this board, it is a Q/A board.  If you have an specific issue, problem then post it in the relevant section to get an answer.  Other than that check out some blogs that people kindly provide, this one is for graphs: Graphically Speaking - Data Visualization with a focus on SAS ODS Graphics

Jeff_DOC
Pyrite | Level 9

It's nice you provided the links to this aydot24. There is good information there that a lot of people (including me) can use.

However, I would say your response seemed a bit rude and intolerant and that's too bad. Did you miss the part about "I'm new to SAS"? What is more helpful is to welcome new users with helpful courteous guidance.

Jeff

morgalr
Obsidian | Level 7

Jeff,