BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
🔒 This topic is solved and locked. Need further help from the community? Please sign in and ask a new question.
abcrandy
Fluorite | Level 6

I'm new to SAS but was able to create a report. I've included a small screenshot below. The issue that I have is with the conditional formatting for cell background color. I'd like to change the background color to grey for any cell that does not contain a value. As you can see from the screenshot, I was able to accomplish this for Mean and StdDev but failed to attain success with the Pax LF field. I'm including my code as well and any help would be much appreciated.

Sas Format_bkg.JPG

col	
	(Region_Cat Orig_Stn_Cd Dest_stn_cd CgCpFc_AcTp_Cd ('Last 30 Days' Mean_Kg_Cpty StdDev_Cap_kgs) Schd_dprt_gdt,( Pax_Lf  Capacity_kg))	;
		define Region_Cat / "Region" group center style(column)=[cellwidth=1in];
		define Orig_Stn_Cd / "Orig" group center style(column)=[cellwidth=.45in];
		define Dest_stn_cd / "Dest" group center style(column)=[cellwidth=.45in];
		define CgCpFc_AcTp_Cd / "Fleet" group center style(column)=[cellwidth=0.45in] ;
		define Mean_Kg_Cpty / "Mean (kg)" group format=comma7. center style(column)=[cellwidth=.45in];
		define StdDev_Cap_kgs / "StdDev (kg)" group format=comma7. center style(column)=[cellwidth=0.45in] ;	
		define Schd_dprt_gdt / " " across center style(header)=[borderleftwidth=2 borderleftcolor=#C01933 /*cellwidth=1in*/ borderrightwidth=2 borderrightcolor=#C01933];
		define  Pax_Lf / analysis mean "Pax LF"  format=Percent10. center style(column)=[borderleftwidth=2 borderleftcolor=#C01933] center style(column)=[borderleftwidth=2 borderleftcolor=#C01933] center style(header)=[borderleftwidth=2 borderleftcolor=#C01933];
		define Capacity_kg / analysis mean "Capacity (kg)" format=comma7. center style(header)=[borderrightwidth=2 borderrightcolor=#C01933] style(column)=[borderrightwidth=2 borderrightcolor=#C01933];

compute Orig_Stn_Cd;