BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
🔒 This topic is solved and locked. Need further help from the community? Please sign in and ask a new question.
SR88
Fluorite | Level 6

Hi ,I am new to SAS and I am not able to fix this error.This is my put '*------------------------------------------------------------* ;';
put '* Project Startup Code';
put '*------------------------------------------------------------* ;';
put 'options VALIDVARNAME=ANY;';
put 'libname CSIPA_DB odbc dsn=xxx user=xxx pw="xxx" schema=xxx;';
put 'OPTIONS SASTRACE='',,,d'' SASTRACELOC=SASLOG NOSTSUFFIX;';
put 'options mprint symbolgen mlogic source source2;';
put '%let em_debug=source method;';
put 'proc product_status;';
put 'run;';
put '''';
put 'libname MICINPUT "/var/blade/data3023/itiblade/sas_analysis_itg/lib/MI_Classification";';
put 'DATA MICINPUT.DatasetInput;';
put 'SET csipa_db.v_SAS_MI_Classification_Input;';
put ' ';
put 'RUN;';
put 'libname MICOUT "/var/blade/data3023/itiblade/sas_analysis_itg/lib/MI_Classification/MI_Output";';
put ' ';
put 'run;';
run;
%end;
%mend em_runstartupCode;
%em_runstartupCode;

When this is run I am getting the error

Line 30502: ERROR: Libref MICINPUT is not assigned.

Line 31407: ERROR: File is in use, /var/blade/data3023/itiblade/sas_analysis_itg/models/MIClassification/010_SAS_MICLASSIFY.log.

Line 31453: ERROR: Resource is write-locked by another user.  File =/var/blade/data3023/itiblade/sas_analysis_itg/models/MIClassification/010_SAS_MICLASSIFY.log.  System Error Code = 0.

Line 32273: ERROR: File is in use, /var/blade/data3023/itiblade/sas_analysis_itg/models/MIClassification/010_SAS_MICLASSIFY.log.

Line 32319: ERROR: Resource is write-locked by another user.  File =/var/blade/data3023/itiblade/sas_analysis_itg/models/MIClassification/010_SAS_MICLASSIFY.log.  System Error Code = 0.

Line 32787: ERROR: Libref MICINPUT is not assigned.

Line 35352: ERROR: Libref MICINPUT is not assigned.

How do I resolve this

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions