BookmarkSubscribeRSS Feed
acorey25
Calcite | Level 5

Hello everyone! I'm new to writing code and while i'm super excited, i'm definitely feeling the first-timer frustrations. I wrote the following code and received the following errors. I'm totally stuck! Any and all help is appreciated. THANKS A MILLION!

OPTIONS OBS= MAX;
* Pull claims - CY2016;
PROC SQL;
	%include "!sasroot\Include\Before_Mars4_MDW_dhh.txt";
	CREATE TABLE suicideclaim AS
		select * from connection to oledb

(select CLR_Recip_ID        as RecipID,	       CLC_Claim_ICN           as ICN, 	    
			CLR_Age_In_Years        as Age, 		   CLR_Recip_Parish        as Recip_Par,  
			LPAR_Parish_Desc        as Recip_Parish,   CLR_Race                as Race,         
			ELS_Family_Size         as Family_Size,	   ELS_Household_Size_Code as Household,  
			ELS_Gross_Income        as Gross_income,   ELS_Sex                 as Sex,      
			ELS_Marital_Status_Code as Marital_status, ELS_TANF_Cash_Code      as TANF, 
			ELS_SSI_Code            as SSI,            CLR_Aid_Category        as AC,
			CLC_Diag_Code_1         as Diag_1,	  	   CLC_Diag_Code_2         as Diag_2, 	       
            CLDX10_Diag_Code_1      as Dx10_1, 	       CLDX10_Diag_Code_2      as Dx10_2, 
            CLC_Service_from_date   as DOS,		       CLQ_Units_Of_Serv       as Unit,  
			CLP_Serv_Prov_Id        as ProvID, 	  	   CLP_Serv_Prov_Spec1     as PS,    	
			CLP_Serv_Prov_Type      as PT,     		   CLP_Serv_Prov_Parish    as Prov_Par,   
			LPPAR_Parish_Desc       as Prov_Parish,    CLR_Type_Case           as TC,
			Case
				where CLR_Age_In_Years ge 25
and where substr(LDC10_Diag_Code,1,3) in ('X40','X41','X42','X46','X47','Y10','Y11',
		'Y12','Y16','Y17','Y870','T39', 'T40', 'T423', 'T424', 'T427', 'T43', 'T509',
		'T58', 'X44')
		OR substr(LDC10_Diag_Code,1,3) BETWEEN 'X60' AND 'X84' 
		OR LDC10_Diag_Code = 'T1491'

from CLQ 
			inner join CLC    on CLQ_Time_Key = CLC_Time_Key    and CLQ_Claim_Key = CLC_Claim_Key