07-21-2016 01:20 PM - edited 07-21-2016 01:21 PM
Dear SAS management group,
When I click the right top red cross of my PC SAS, it ask me confirm to close SAS, after that when close each program that has been changed, it will ask me again whether I need to save it or not. in this stage if I change my mind and don't want to close the SAS. can you add a CANCEL button? so I will not exit SAS console.(or is there any other method?)
07-21-2016 04:33 PM
I am not sure this is possible, at least from a SAS stand point. When you click the X to exit any sas session, it doesn't let you go back in any way.